Screenings

Special Events – Q&A sessions

Meet the film makers and guests from the film. (Photo by Jim Lee at the Melbourne International Film Festival)

VIC

DATE

TIME

CINEMA

Sun 20th Oct, 4:00PM

4:00PM

Cinema Nova Melbourne

Buy Tickets

Sun 24th Nov, 1:00PM

1:00PM

Star Cinema Bendigo

Buy Tickets

Sun 24th Nov, 6:00PM

6:00PM

Theatre Royal Castlemaine

Buy Tickets

Fri 29th Nov, 7:30PM

7:30PM

Pivotonian Geelong

Buy Tickets

NSW

DATE

TIME

CINEMA

Wed 6th Nov, 6:50PM

6:50PM

Palace Norton St Sydney

Buy Tickets

Fri 8th Nov, 6:30PM

6:30PM

Dendy Newtown Sydney

Buy Tickets

Sat 9th Nov, 4:00PM

4:00PM

Palace Chauvel Sydney

Buy Tickets

Sun 10th Nov, 1:00PM

1:00PM

Golden Age Cinema Sydney

Buy Tickets

Sun 10th Nov, 6:30PM

6:30PM

Mount Vic Flicks Mount Victoria

Buy Tickets

Mon 11th Nov, 6:30PM

6:30PM

Orpheum Cremorne Sydney

Buy Tickets

Sun 17th Nov, 6:50PM

6:50PM

Palace Byron Bay Byron Bay

Buy Tickets

WA

DATE

TIME

CINEMA

Wed 13th Nov, 6:30PM

6:30PM

Luna Leederville Perth

Buy Tickets

Thu 14th Nov, 6:50PM

6:50PM

Palace Paradiso Perth

Buy Tickets

QLD

DATE

TIME

CINEMA

Tue 19th Nov, 6:50PM

6:50PM

Palace James St Brisbane

Buy Tickets

SA

DATE

TIME

CINEMA

Wed 27th Nov, 6:30PM

6:30PM

Palace Nova Eastend Adelaide

Buy Tickets

Thu 28th Nov, 7.00PM

7.00PM

Wallis Cinemas Mitcham Adelaide

Buy Tickets

ACT

DATE

TIME

CINEMA

Thu 7th Nov, 6.50PM

6.50PM

Palace Electric Canberra

Buy Tickets

Cinema Sessions

Playing daily in Australian cinemas – October and November 2019

VIC

DATE

CINEMA

From 31st October

Cinema Nova Melbourne

Buy Tickets

From 21st November

ShowBiz Cinemas Swan Hill

Buy Tickets

From 21st November

ShowBiz Cinemas Ballarat

Buy Tickets

From 28th November

Royal Theatre Castlemaine

Buy Tickets

From 28th November

Pivotonian Geelong

Buy Tickets

NSW

DATE

CINEMA

From 7th November

Palace Chauvel Sydney

Buy Tickets

From 7th November

Palace Norton St Sydney

Buy Tickets

From 7th November

Mount Vic Flicks Mount Victoria

Buy Tickets

From 21st November

Palace Byron Bay Byron Bay

Buy Tickets

ACT

DATE

CINEMA

From 7th November

Palace Electric Canberra

Buy Tickets

WA

DATE

CINEMA

From 14th November

Luna Leederville Perth

Buy Tickets

From 14th November

Palace Paradiso Perth

Buy Tickets

QLD

DATE

CINEMA

From 21st November

Palace James Street Brisbane

Buy Tickets

SA

DATE

CINEMA

From 28th November

Palace Nova Eastend Adelaide

Buy Tickets

From 28th November

Wallis Cinemas Mitcham Adelaide

Buy Tickets

Host A Screening

Would you like HAPPY SAD MAN to screen in your City/Country? Send us an email today.